FLIR Infrared Training Center (ITC)

The Best Thermography Training in the Industry

Infrared Training Center (ITC)

The Infrared Training Center (ITC) offers the world's leading infrared training and thermographer certification programs.

Course Schedule

ITC holds training courses in nearly 50 countries and over 20 native languages featuring our trademark hands-on laboratories and practical exercises in infrared science and its applications.

ITC Training
Dates Level Location Register
April 9-13, 2018 Level I IR Certification Training Bangalore, India Register Now

Course Instruction

ITC instructors are the most knowledgeable trainers and thermographers in the business holding expert ASNT, EPRI, EN, BINDT and ISO qualifications who will contribute to your success with infrared technology.


A certificate is written testimony of demonstrated competence by successfully fulfilling conditions and procedures showing compliance with certification requirements. ITC courses prepare the candidate for a certification exam in compliance to national and/or international standards.


Products and services of the ITC are in compliance with ISO 17024 and ISO 18436*. Courses in North America meet or exceed ASNT SNT-TC-1A guidelines and are accredited by NETA. Our quality management system for training, education and certification of professional users of thermal infrared sensors and systems is certified ISO 9001**.

In Australia, the University of Melbourne is an Accredited Qualifying Body (AQB) for the Australian Institute for Non-Destructive Testing (AINDT).


The ITC online community makes it possible to exchange ideas, problems and solutions on our message boards, access the InfraMation newsletter, obtain FLIR product support and learn about the applications of infrared thermography.


InfraMation is the world's largest annual infrared applications conference. To learn more, visit

The Infrared Training Center (ITC) welcomes you to explore the thermal dimension with us.

*Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia-Pacific and Latin America
**Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Japan,= Netherlands, Russia, South Korea, Sweden, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates. (list continually expanding)